Artist: Dawn Landes
Title: Meet Me at the River
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Folk Rock, Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:36:39
Total Size: 87 mb | 245 mb


01. Meet Me at the River
02. Traveling
03. Why They Name Whiskey After Men
04. Old Memories
05. Wind and Rain
06. What Will I Do
07. Southern Girl
08. How to Say 'I Love You'
09. Keep On Moving
10. My Church
11. What Is the Color of the Soul of Man
12. I Don't Dance (feat. Bobby Bare)


Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me